ABBYY desktop products webinars

Stay ahead! Learn more about ABBYY Desktop products and useful sales strategies on our free webinars.

ABBYY FineReader 14: Your Documents in Action

24.04.18, 10:00 CET (11:00 EEST)

Registration: register now


23.05.18, 10:00 CET (11:00 EEST)

Registration: register now

Selling FineReader 14 with fewer efforts: more opportunities unlocked

11.04.18, 10:00 CET (11:00 EEST)

Registration:register now


11.05.18, 10:00 CET (11:00 EEST)

Registration:register now

ABBYY Recognition Server 4: from document chaos to structure and compliance

18.04.18, 14:00 CET (15:00 EEST)

Registration:register now


10.05.18, 10:00 CET (11:00 EEST)

Registration:register now

Usage of Cookies. In order to optimize the website functionality and improve your online experience ABBYY uses cookies. You agree to the usage of cookies when you continue using this site. Further details can be found in our Cookie Policy.