Neil Murphy

Vice President of Global Business Development 

ABBYY Expert Talks - Logo

Speaker’s bio

Neil is an internationally experienced strategic leader specialising in helping organisations transform their manually intensive business processes using the latest in innovation from Machine Learning, Intelligent OCR and Robotics Process Automation (RPA).

Webinar

SAP and ABBYY: Upskilling Your Digital Workforce

June 3, 2020

English

8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM GMT

As Enterprises and many other organizations are moving at lightning speed in their digital transformation journey; a common business driver is leading to automate highly intensive work associated with the document-centric processes.

Documents such as invoices and other unstructured content require laborious handling by key personnel having to read, double-check, extract data, and then input data into a system for additional processing, taking away critical time needed for these workers. Combining ABBYY FlexiCapture and SAP Intelligent Robotic Process Automation can reduce manual tasks and create efficiencies.

Join us on June 3rd, and learn how to improve the customer experience while optimizing your AP and AR operations, and more, including:

  • How to remove friction from document-intensive processes;
  • Transforming your invoice processing, and the resulting business value;
  • Automatically classify documents and extract data;
  • How ABBYY’s technology stands apart from alternative offerings;
  • How RPA initiatives with SAP and ABBYY can accelerate you to the next level of automation;
  • The future of intelligent automation.