Contacts média

Contacts médias mondiaux

Daria Kertsenbaum

Vice President, PR and Corporate Communications

Daria Kertsenbaum

daria.kertsenbaum@abbyy.com

Anna Ivanova-Galitsina

Head of Corporate PR

Anna Ivanova-Galitsina

anna.ivanova-galitsina@abbyy.com

Catherine Johnson

Head of Product PR

Catherine Johnson

catherine.johnson@abbyy.com

Gina Ray

États-Unis

Gina Ray

gina@raypr.com

Eva-Maria Hufschmitt

Europe

Eva-Maria Hufschmitt

eva-maria.hufschmitt@abbyy.com

Tatiana Potasheva

Russie

Tatiana Potasheva

tatiana.potasheva@abbyy.com