Actualités et événements

Contacts média

Vice President, PR and Corporate Communications

Daria Kertsenbaum

Courriel : daria.kertsenbaum@abbyy.com

Head of Corporate PR

Anna Ivanova-Galitsina

Courriel : anna.ivanova-galitsina@abbyy.com

Head of Product PR

Catherine Johnson

Courriel : Catherine.johnson@abbyy.com

USA

Gina Ray

Courriel : gina@raypr.com

Europe

Eva-Maria Hufschmitt

Courriel : Eva-maria.hufschmitt@abbyy.com

Russie

Tatiana Potasheva

Courriel : Tatiana.potasheva@abbyy.com