Leadership team

David Yang, Ph.D.

Founder and Board Director

Ulf Persson

CEO of ABBYY Group, Board Director

Robert Youngjohns

Chairman of the Board

Aileen Allkins

Non-Executive Board Director

Anubhav Saxena

Board Director

Vadim Tereshchenko

Senior Vice President, COO
Deputy to CEO of ABBYY Group
Board Director

Adrian Jones

Chief Revenue Officer

Scott Opitz

Chief Technology and Product Officer

Gabrielle Lukianchuk

Chief Marketing Officer

Konstantin Anisimovich

Chief Science Officer, Board Director

Vitaliy Tyshchenko

Chief Customer Officer

Paul Nizov


Bruce Orcutt

Senior Vice President, Product Marketing

James Ritter

Chief Financial Officer

Weronika Niemczyk

Chief People Officer

Neil Murphy

Vice-President, Global Channel Chief

Julia Herman

Vice President, Head of Global Sales Operations

Butch Reh

President of ABBYY USA Software / VP of Strategy and Development, Field Sales

Paula Sanders

Vice President of Global Customer Enablement