News und Events

Pressekontakte weltweit

Daria Kertsenbaum

Vice President for PR and Corporate Communications

E-Mail: daria.kertsenbaum@abbyy.com

Anna Ivanova-Galitsina

Head of International PR Group

E-Mail: anna_i@abbyy.com

Allgemeine Fragen

Catherine Matantseva

E-Mail: Catherine_mat@abbyy.com

USA

Gina Ray

E-Mail: gina@raypr.com

Westeuropa & UK

Eva-Maria Hufschmitt

E-Mail: Eva-Maria.Hufschmitt@abbyy.com

Russland

Tatiana Potasheva

E-Mail: Tatiana_p@abbyy.com

Osteuropa

Marina Tyschenko

E-Mail: Marina.Tyshchenko@abbyy.com