ABBYYニュース

グローバルメディアコンタクト

Daria Kertsenbaum

Vice President for PR and Corporate Communications

電子メール: daria.kertsenbaum@abbyy.com

Anna Ivanova-Galitsina

Head of International PR Group

電子メール: anna_i@abbyy.com

一般的なご質問

Catherine Matantseva

電子メール: Catherine_mat@abbyy.com

米国

Gina Ray

電子メール: gina@raypr.com

西ヨーロッパ & 英国

Eva-Maria Hufschmitt

電子メール: Eva-Maria.Hufschmitt@abbyy.com

ロシア

Tatiana Potasheva

電子メール: Tatiana_p@abbyy.com

東ヨーロッパ

Marina Tyschenko

電子メール: Marina.Tyshchenko@abbyy.com