ABBYYニュース

メディアコンタクト

Vice President, PR and Corporate Communications

Daria Kertsenbaum

電子メール: daria.kertsenbaum@abbyy.com

Head of Corporate PR

Anna Ivanova-Galitsina

電子メール: anna.ivanova-galitsina@abbyy.com

Head of Product PR

Catherine Johnson

電子メール: Catherine.johnson@abbyy.com

米国

Gina Ray

電子メール: gina@raypr.com

ヨーロッパ

Eva-Maria Hufschmitt

電子メール: Eva-maria.hufschmitt@abbyy.com

ロシア

Tatiana Potasheva

電子メール: Tatiana.potasheva@abbyy.com