メディアコンタクト

グローバルメディアの連絡先

Vice President, PR and Corporate Communications

Daria Kertsenbaum

Daria Kertsenbaum

daria.kertsenbaum@abbyy.com

Head of Corporate PR

Anna Ivanova-Galitsina

Anna Ivanova-Galitsina

anna.ivanova-galitsina@abbyy.com

Head of Product PR

Catherine Johnson

Catherine Johnson

catherine.johnson@abbyy.com

米国

Gina Ray

Gina Ray

gina@raypr.com

ヨーロッパ

Eva-Maria Hufschmitt

Eva-Maria Hufschmitt

eva-maria.hufschmitt@abbyy.com

ロシア

Tatiana Potasheva

Tatiana Potasheva

tatiana.potasheva@abbyy.com