News and Events

Media Contacts

Vice President, PR and Corporate Communications

Daria Kertsenbaum

E-mail: daria.kertsenbaum@abbyy.com

Head of Corporate PR

Anna Ivanova-Galitsina

E-mail: anna.ivanova-galitsina@abbyy.com

Head of Product PR

Catherine Johnson

E-mail: Catherine.johnson@abbyy.com

USA

Gina Ray

E-mail: gina@raypr.com

Europe

Eva-Maria Hufschmitt

E-mail: Eva-maria.hufschmitt@abbyy.com

Russia

Tatiana Potasheva

E-mail: Tatiana.potasheva@abbyy.com