Rapport sur la Digital Intelligence pour les opportunités de transformation

Rapport

Digital Intelligence pour identifier les opportunités de transformation

Obtenez des informations sur votre entreprise, basées sur les données, pour réduire les frais de transaction, améliorer l’expérience client et être mieux armé face à la concurrence

La transformation numérique révolutionne des secteurs entiers d’activité et les attentes rapidement changeantes des clients. Pourtant, les organisations ont des difficultés à maximiser sa valeur. La raison en est souvent un manque de visibilité et de compréhension des processus métier. Une étude de McKinsey montre que de nombreux projets de transformation numérique ne sont pas allés « au-delà de la phase pilote et n’ont pas cru de façon significative depuis 2018 ». Aujourd’hui, il est déterminant pour beaucoup d’organisations de mettre en place une stratégie numérique complète, se concentrant sur la collecte et l’analyse des données liées aux processus afin d’optimiser l’efficacité d’ensemble.

Télécharger maintenant !

Ce rapport explique le concept de Digital Intelligence —ce que cela signifie pour les entreprises dans la pratique et comment y parvenir. Examinant les processus et les contenus gérés par les organisations, il explore la façon dont elles peuvent accroître leur Digital Intelligence et bâtir un modèle facilitant la prise de décision, de façon éclairée et fondée les données. Il donne des informations sur la mise en action de ce concept, ainsi que des exemples qui montrent les avantages possibles pour les organisations dans différents secteurs d’activité.

Téléchargez ce rapport pour …

  • Savoir ce qu’est la Digital Intelligence et comment elle peut être atteinte et évaluée
  • Connaître les avantages d’une meilleure compréhension et d’une meilleure maîtrise des processus et des contenus
  • Voir des exemples d’utilisation dans la vraie vie, où la Digital Intelligence facilite l’excellence des processus et des opérations, y compris dans l’assurance, les services financiers et l’approvisionnement

Obtenez votre exemplaire en complétant le formulaire.

J’ai été informé que je peux retirer mon consentement à tout moment en cliquant sur le lien de désabonnement se trouvant dans tout email reçu d’ABBYY Solutions Ltd. ou en utilisant le formulaire Droits d’accès aux données personnelles d’ABBYY.

J’autorise l’utilisation de mes données personnelles aux fins prévues dans la Politique de confidentialité.

Merci de votre intérêt pour ABBYY.

Factoids 027 77X77

Vous avez des questions ? Contactez ABBYY

Digital Intelligence for Transformation Opportunities Report

Third-party content

Get data-driven insights on your business to reduce transaction costs, improve customer experience, and better compete

Digital Intelligence for Transformation Opportunities Report 2021

Digital transformation is revolutionizing entire industries and rapidly changing customer expectations; however, organizations are challenged to maximize its value. The reasons are often rooted in a lack of visibility and understanding of business processes. A McKinsey study found that many digital transformation projects have not moved “beyond the piloting phase and haven’t grown significantly since 2018.” Today, it’s mission-critical for many organizations to have a comprehensive digital strategy in place that focuses on collecting and analyzing process-related data to optimize overall efficiency.

This report explains the concept of Digital Intelligence—what it means for businesses in practice and how it can be achieved. Examining both the processes and the content managed by organizations, it explores how organizations can increase their Digital Intelligence and develop a model focused on facilitating informed, data-backed decision-making. It offers insights into what this concept looks like in action and outlines use cases to show the benefits it can bring to organizations in various industries.

Download this report to learn…

  • What is Digital Intelligence, and how it can be achieved and measured
  • The benefits of gaining greater understanding and control of processes and content
  • Real-life use cases where Digital Intelligence facilitates process and operational excellence, including insurance, financial services, and procurement

This report explains the concept of Digital Intelligence—what it means for businesses in practice and how it can be achieved. Examining both the processes and the content managed by organizations, it explores how organizations can increase their Digital Intelligence and develop a model focused on facilitating informed, data-backed decision-making. It offers insights into what this concept looks like in action and outlines use cases to show the benefits it can bring to organizations in various industries.

Download this report to learn…

  • What is Digital Intelligence, and how it can be achieved and measured
  • The benefits of gaining greater understanding and control of processes and content
  • Real-life use cases where Digital Intelligence facilitates process and operational excellence, including insurance, financial services, and procurement

Get your copy
by filling in the form.

Thank you for submitting the form.

A copy will be sent to your email shortly. You can also access the report via the link below.

Read now

I am aware that my consent could be revoked at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link inside any email received from ABBYY or via ABBYY Data Subject Access Rights Form.

By submitting this form, I consent to the use of my personal information for the purposes described in the Privacy Notice.