David Yang, Ph.D.

Gründer und Director of the Board

Ulf Persson

CEO der ABBYY Gruppe, Board Director

Robert Youngjohns

Chairman of the Board

Aileen Allkins

Nicht-exekutives Vorstandsmitglied

Anubhav Saxena

Board Director

Vadim Tereshchenko

Senior Vice President, COO, Stellvertretender CEO der ABBYY Gruppe, Board Director

Adrian Jones

Chief Revenue Officer

Scott Opitz

Chief Technology- und Product Officer

Konstantin Anisimovich

Chief Science Officer, Board Director

Vitaliy Tyshchenko

Chief Customer Officer

Paul Nizov


Bruce Orcutt

Senior Vice President, Product Marketing

James Ritter

Chief Financial Officer

Neil Murphy

Vice-President, Global Channel Chief

Julia Herman

Vice President, Head of Global Sales Operations

Butch Reh

President von ABBYY USA Software / VP of Strategy and Development, Field Sales

Paula Sanders

Vice President of Global Customer Enablement