Il nostro Leadership Team

David Yang, Ph.D.

Fondatore e Consigliere d’Amministrazione

Ulf Persson

CEO di ABBYY Group, Consigliere d’Amministrazione

Robert Youngjohns

Presidente del CdA

Aileen Allkins

Consigliera d’Amministrazione non esecutiva

Anubhav Saxena

Consigliere d’Amministrazione

Vadim Tereshchenko

Senior Vice President, COO
Deputy CEO di ABBYY Group
Consigliere d’Amministrazione

Adrian Jones

Chief Revenue Officer

Scott Opitz

Chief Technology e Product Officer

Anthony Macciola

Chief Innovation Officer

Konstantin Anisimovich

Chief Science Officer, Consigliere d’Amministrazione

Vitaliy Tyshchenko

Chief Customer Officer

Paul Nizov


Bruce Orcutt

Senior Vice President, Product Marketing

James Ritter

Chief Financial Officer

Neil Murphy

Vice President, Global Channel Chief

Julia Herman

Vice President, Head of Global Sales Operations

Butch Reh

Presidente di ABBYY USA Software / Vice President Strategy and Development, Field Sales

Paula Sanders

Vice President Global Customer Enablement

Joseph Rayfield

Vice President Sales Americas, Australia, Japan & NZ

Markus Pichler

Vice President Sales Europe, Managing Director, ABBYY Europe